Hugo de Bruin - Gilde Healthcare

team
Private Equity

All team members
Hugo de Bruin
Partner
Private Equity
die Niederlande

Hugo de Bruin

Partner
Private Equity

Hugo de Bruin ist seit 2011 Teil des Gilde Healthcare Teams. Als Partner im Private Equity Team ist er für die Anbahnung und Durchführung von Transaktionen sowie die Verwaltung von Portfoliounternehmen verantwortlich. Er betreut(e) insbesondere die Beteiligungen Eetgemak, Performation, Symeres (MercachemSyncom), Zetacom, BlijWerkt und Fysius. Neben seiner Tätigkeit als Aufsichtsratsmitglied pflegt er häufigen Kontakt zur Geschäftsführung der Beteiligungen und unterstützt diese bei strategischen Fragestellungen sowie der Wachstums- und Finanzplanung.

Vor seinem Einstieg bei Gilde war er als Corporate Finance-Berater bei Boer&Croon (heute Deloitte) tätig, wo er insbesondere Transaktionen im Gesundheitssektor begleitete.

Hugo erlangte einen Master of Science (MSc) in Artificial Intelligence von der Universität Utrecht sowie einen Master of Science (MSc) in Business Economics von der Universität Amsterdam. Neben seiner Muttersprache Niederländisch, spricht er fließend Englisch und Deutsch.

Jasper van Gorp

Managing Partner
Private Equity
Jasper van Gorp wechselte 2008 nach fast zehn Jahren bei McKinsey & Company zu Gilde Healthcare. Bei McKinsey hatte Jasper als Junior Partner für Gesundheitswesen und verschiedene andere Bereiche gearbeitet und dadurch fundierte internationale Expertise...

Rafael Natanek

Partner
Private Equity
Rafael Natanek ist Partner im Private-Equity-Team von Gilde Healthcare. Er verantwortet das Sourcing und die Durchführung von Transaktionen in mehreren Subsektoren im Gesundheitswesen in Europa. Er ist Mitglied des Aufsichtsrates von KLIFO und Acti-Med und...

Robert Stein

Partner
Private Equity
Robert Stein ist seit 2021 Partner im Private Equity Team von Gilde Healthcare in Frankfurt am Main. Er ist für die Initiierung und Durchführung von Transaktionen sowie die aktive Begleitung von Portfoliounternehmen zuständig. Sein Schwerpunkt...

Hugo de Bruin - Gilde Healthcare

team
Private Equity

All team members
Hugo de Bruin
Partner
Private Equity
The Netherlands

Hugo de Bruin

Partner
Private Equity

Hugo de Bruin joined Gilde Healthcare in 2011. As a partner in the Gilde Healthcare Private Equity team, he is involved in origination and execution of transactions as well as the management of portfolio companies. Hugo is or was actively involved with the portfolio companies Eetgemak, Performation, Symeres (MercachemSyncom), Zetacom, BlijWerkt and Fysius. He holds board positions at the companies with a supervisory board in place and is in frequent contact with management to support them in their strategic, growth and financial plans.

Prior to joining Gilde he was a corporate finance advisor in Healthcare at Boer&Croon (now Deloitte). Hugo originated and executed transactions, primarily in the Dutch healthcare sector.

Hugo holds both a Master of Science degree (MSc) in Artificial Intelligence from Utrecht University and a Master of Science degree (MSc) in Business Economics from the University of Amsterdam. Next to his mother tongue Dutch, Hugo is fluent in English and German.

Jasper van Gorp

Managing Partner
Private Equity
Jasper van Gorp joined Gilde Healthcare in 2008 following nearly ten years with McKinsey & Company. At McKinsey, Jasper was a junior partner working in Healthcare and various other sectors. He gained deep international expertise...

Professor Gerlach Cerfontaine

Advisor
Gerlach Cerfontaine brings extensive experience in Healthcare and the public sector in general. He was CEO of Utrecht University Hospital, Medical Director of Wilhelmina Children’s Hospital, Medical Director of a psychiatric hospital, Professor of Hospital...

Julian Primer

Analyst
Private Equity
Julian works in the Frankfurt office of Gilde Healthcare and focuses on investment activities in the German-speaking countries. Previously, Julian gained Investment Banking experience at Lazard, GCA Altium and Commerzbank. In the course of these...